love music hate power love music hate power love music hate power love music hate power

let it rain, on me, let it rain. when the crowd is waiting for the final kiss. we need hints, before we get tired. we were strangers. who wait too long. we just passed the time. the kills. ice age. damaged ones. tearing down all the walls. where it started, how we live. my heart. still. beats. after all. let the curtain fall on me and you, let the lights go out. no strings. you mean nothing to me, anymore. is history recorded? just a little bit of danger, our little secret. don't you that. nightmares, cast some light and you'll be allright. no one will ever know. just say you promise me. heavy on your shoulders. what is there to know. this it what it is. you and me alone. love is no big truth.





google.


Kommentarer
Postat av: adina

de två första bilderna är kärlek.

2009-03-17 @ 21:13:47
URL: http://desirable.devote.se
Postat av: Alicia

verkligen!

2009-03-18 @ 08:28:02
URL: http://acoco.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0